♚|| яσуαℓѕ || αη α∂ναη¢є∂ яσℓєρℓαу || discussion

♚ || General > → || Questions

Comments Showing 1-50 of 77 (77 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Ask any question about this group

message 2: by [deleted user] (new)

Okay so yeah I'm not good at advanced roleplays so if I come to ask questions alot forgive me. How do i get a character approved?

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

you create a character, and if it's good quality, then we'll approve it...or I'll just approve it depending on whether I want to or not :)
And, you can roleplay with one line...that's an exception JUST for you!...if you can't roleplay that good. and I'll be pleases to answer your questions

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

Okay...i feel lame again....but you approve the characters at the character workshop right?? Super sorry to take up your time with my pestering questions.

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

no..you do your character making there and once you're done, post it in the completer character thread

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

Got it thanks!

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

Your Welcome :P

hairyfurnacedemon (hairy_furnace_demon) Okay, is there any thread where I can make a maid? Or servant? Or, are there any other princesses than the Royal Family?

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

yes. on the other character creation thread :)

hairyfurnacedemon (hairy_furnace_demon) For both questions, right?

message 11: by [deleted user] (new)

yeah

hairyfurnacedemon (hairy_furnace_demon) Kk, thanks!

message 13: by sucre'd fiend (new)

sucre'd fiend (sucredfiend) | 110 comments Could characters be adopted, or all of those within the main character families born in?

message 14: by [deleted user] (new)

They could be adopted, only if it's a royal family who had adopted them :)

message 15: by sucre'd fiend (new)