Challenge Corner discussion

IMPORTANT!☺ > Introduce yourself ☺

Comments Showing 1-50 of 912 (912 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 18 19

message 1: by Jackie (new)

Jackie (jackiegirl02) | 4614 comments Introduce yourself here! I promise we don't bite. ☺
What's your name? What sort of things do you like? Favorite shows/songs/other interesting things.

message 2: by Maya (new)

Maya White | 734 comments Hi guys! I'm Maya. I like to read all kinds of different genres. I would say my favorite though is either action/adventure, dystopian (for now), and horror/thriller. Haha see I like all genres! I'm a sophomore in college attempting to double major in psychology and English. I either want to be a prosecutor or editor for books. Thanks for creating this group!

message 3: by Jackie (new)

Jackie (jackiegirl02) | 4614 comments Awesome! I also want to be an editor! I like dystopian as well.

message 4: by Elizabeth Emily, Ghost Mod (new)

Elizabeth Emily Browne (snakesandladderrs) | 684 comments Mod
Hi Everyone!
I am one of the groups mods. This is my first group so bare with me haha. I love Scifi and Fantasy books best! I want a career in the hospitality Industry preferably front of house.

Welcome Maya!:)

message 5: by Jackie (new)

Jackie (jackiegirl02) | 4614 comments This is also my first group so both of us are learning as we go. :)

message 6: by C.P. (new)

C.P. Cabaniss (cpcabaniss) | 8239 comments Hello, all! I'm Courtney. I love reading (obviously) and writing. My favorite genre to read is fantasy, but I love others as well. I generally write more YA contemporary stories though.

I have a degree in mathematics and currently teach/tutor math at a community college. Eventually I would like to get a second degree in American Sign Language and become an interpreter/math teacher for the deaf. I also want to become a published author.