1×1+ RPs discussion

1×1's > Arianna and Emma

Comments Showing 1-50 of 384 (384 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8

Queen of The Moon | 8112 comments Hello

message 2: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) Hi!!

Queen of The Moon | 8112 comments So what would you like to do?

message 5: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) ...why are you here?

message 6: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) Oh sorry.
Uhm well anything is good. I'm especially good with historical things... Or we could do something completely different! We could put two random characters in a random situation and see what happens.

message 7: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) Hello?

Queen of The Moon | 8112 comments Sorry. I'm a full time college student as well as a full time employee so I'm not on every minute.

So do you do fantasy?

message 9: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) Ahh it's fine. Where do you go to college? (At the moment it's midterm week for me in high school but it's blizzarding outside so classes and tests are canceled.)

And yes I do if you wish!

Queen of The Moon | 8112 comments University of Evansville

I don't really know what I want to do

message 11: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) Wanna put two random characters in a coffee shop and see what happens?

Queen of The Moon | 8112 comments sure

message 13: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) Okay! Where should the coffee shop be ? ;)

Queen of The Moon | 8112 comments Big city. I mean like New York big

message 15: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) Okay. New York? I love New York ;D I live very close.

Queen of The Moon | 8112 comments God I can't stand new York. I don't do big cities. I'm dying in Evansville Indiana right now and people don't even consider it a big city. I'm from a tiny ass town where everyone knows everyone.

message 17: by Emma (new)

Emma Iadanza (emmaiadanza) Oh? Interesting... Anyway. Shall we begin?