Romance Lovers for the Challenge-Impaired discussion

Dance Party Round III > Team “Pink Prima Ballerinas”

Comments Showing 1-50 of 139 (139 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Dancing Queen, Special Projects: Team Challenges (last edited Jan 22, 2015 12:38PM) (new)

Dancing Queen RLftCI | 678 comments Team Pink: Margaret, ❀Tea❀, Poongothai, & Manvir

Captain: Margaret

message 2: by Dancing Queen, Special Projects: Team Challenges (new)

Dancing Queen RLftCI | 678 comments .

message 3: by ❀Tea❀ (new)

❀Tea❀ (ttea) | 252 comments Hello team
*waves*

message 4: by Margaret (new)

Margaret | 93 comments Hi Team!!!

I am really looking forward to this challenge and can't wait to "get the party started" LOL.

This is my first time playing, and my first time as captain of a team ever (although I have taken part a few team challenges) so I am bit nervous, but hopefully all will go well.

I am still getting my head around the rules and how to play, so I might reserve a few spots to place some of the rules in so they are close by and easy to remember. And I will reserve a spot to keep track of our "Dance Card".

I will also send out friend requests to you, as I think you can never have enough Goodread friends :)

So looking forward to this!!

P.S. I live in Adelaide, South Australia, so the times when I log onto Goodreads is usually when the Northern Hemisphere is fast asleep :)

message 5: by Margaret (last edited Mar 04, 2015 12:48PM) (new)

Margaret | 93 comments Team Pink Prima Ballerina's Dance Card Updates
Current Points Total = 227

Week 6 - ♬ "Animals" - Maroon 5 (2014)
✔ Margaret: Evidence of Trust ~ 11 points [name, setting] ~ Review
✔ ❀Tea❀: Forged by Desire ~ 11 points [name, setting] ~ Review
✔ Poongothai: Kiss Me Forever ~ 11 points [name, setting] ~ Review.
✔ Manvir: Night Broken ~ 11 points [name, setting] ~ Review

Sub Total = 44
Day Read Bonus = 4
Total Points = 48

Previous Weeks
(view spoiler)