YA Buddy Readers' Corner ♥ discussion

The Conspiracy of Us (The Conspiracy of Us, #1)
This topic is about The Conspiracy of Us
19 views
BUDDY READ: Mystery/Crime > The Conspiracy Of Us, by Maggie Hall. START DATE: February 9, 2015

Comments Showing 1-7 of 7 (7 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

Tati | 10171 comments "A fast-paced international escapade, laced with adrenaline, glamour, and romance--perfect for fans of Ally Carter

Avery West's newfound family can shut down Prada when they want to shop in peace, and can just as easily order a bombing when they want to start a war. Part of a powerful and dangerous secret society called the Circle, they believe Avery is the key to an ancient prophecy. Some want to use her as a pawn. Some want her dead.

To unravel the mystery putting her life in danger, Avery must follow a trail of clues from the monuments of Paris to the back alleys of Istanbul with two boys who work for the Circle—beautiful, volatile Stellan and mysterious, magnetic Jack. But as the clues expose a stunning conspiracy that might plunge the world into World War 3, she discovers that both boys are hiding secrets of their own. Now she will have to choose not only between freedom and family--but between the boy who might help her save the world, and the one she's falling in love with."

Max and I will be reading this! Feel free to join!


message 3: by Book Goblin (new)

Book Goblin (imaginarymazes) | 38 comments Looking forward to it!


ɑƨħŵɑɡ ♥Team Magnus Damora FOREVER♥ (unheard) | 2446 comments Chapter 12 (view spoiler)


Tati | 10171 comments I agree with you, this is not very good...

(view spoiler)


message 6: by ɑƨħŵɑɡ ♥Team Magnus Damora FOREVER♥ (last edited Feb 10, 2015 07:18AM) (new) - rated it 3 stars

ɑƨħŵɑɡ ♥Team Magnus Damora FOREVER♥ (unheard) | 2446 comments Tati wrote: "I agree with you, this is not very good...

[spoilers removed]"


(view spoiler)

Chapter 27 (view spoiler)


ɑƨħŵɑɡ ♥Team Magnus Damora FOREVER♥ (unheard) | 2446 comments Chapter 39 (view spoiler)


back to top