One x One discussion

1 x 1 > | Ѧṽαℓøn̻̩̳͓̥̙̻̻͚͛͋̓̔̑̋̕͠͠ & Midnight Rose |

Comments Showing 1-35 of 35 (35 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by sage (new)

sage | 493 comments Hello!

message 3: by sage (new)

sage | 493 comments Soooo, I can do MxM, MxF, FxF, and I'll have to admit, I'm not that good at doubles. Would you like to play a girl or boy?

Midnight Rose -Just Another Lost Soul {Does It Matter Who I Really Am Inside?}- | 1693 comments It's alright. And do you mind if I play the female? I'm just rp'ing the male in a lot of my RP's. I also don't mind what we do, I can play any.

message 5: by sage (new)

sage | 493 comments Okay. I always play the male in an RP so whatever, no big deal. Would you like to incorporate romance, or stick with action-packed?

Midnight Rose -Just Another Lost Soul {Does It Matter Who I Really Am Inside?}- | 1693 comments I think a mix of romance and action would be lovely!

message 7: by sage (new)

sage | 493 comments Great! Would you like me to lay out a real plot or do you just want to wing it?

message 9: by sage (new)

sage | 493 comments A'right.

Germany

Governments didn't know it was there until it was to late. It started with two men. They'd always seen the bunker since they were kids, but never had the courage to go down there. Of course there were rumours that spread, and dares by the kids, but the adults never interacted with them about it. You know, kids will be kids. So finally, by the time the two kids were grown men, they searched for it. While they were going inside, they noticed it was open this time. But hadn't it been sealed by a five foot thick door before? Inside was a huge hole. The two men never got any further. They were snatched down into the hole. Billions of searchers went down there, but every time, the same thing happened; they would disappear. That's how it started.

England