Memoir Authors discussion

Share Your Books and Writing > I am a spirituality/memoir author looking to exchange critiques

Comments Showing 1-15 of 15 (15 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Holly (new)

Holly Alastra | 25 comments I like this idea Mollie. I am a similar type of writer and I'd be interested in looking at your stuff. I live in Montana, but my sister lives in Seattle. My book is Beyond My Body... http://www.amazon.com/Naughty-Girl-Ho...
if you are interested. Always good to meet fellow authors with similar interests! Best wishes.

message 2: by Holly (new)

Holly Alastra | 25 comments I will email you. Check your junk because sometimes I end up there! :(

message 3: by Diana (new)

Diana Maryon | 8 comments Mollie wrote: "I'm a spirituality/self-help author looking to exchange critiques. Even brief critiques are very useful to me. Email me at mollie@mollieplayer.com if you'd like to do something like this. My readin..."

Write to me at diana dot maryon at telus dot net . This is my book O Love How Deep, which I can send you in .pdf form. I write under a pseudonym, for the protection of several people living and dead.

message 4: by Mary (new)

Mary Stobie (patchworkmary) | 10 comments Mollie, Hi! Can you send me a short piece? mry_jeanne@yahoo.com. I'm starting a spiritual memoir. More private than the memoir I just published, You Fall Off, You get Back on. I wouldn't mind exchanging short pieces to get some feedback. Great idea!

message 5: by Joe (new)

Joe Kaplan | 4 comments I just finished my memoir. My personal story of growing up in a small town in the mountains of NC. Not in spirituality genre however. would like to meet others who have written memoirs

message 6: by Kate (new)

Kate Walter (katewalter) | 28 comments Hello, My memoir just came out in June.
Looking for a Kiss: A Chronicle of Downtown
Heartbreak & Healing by Kate Walter
(Heliotrope Books)
Kate

message 7: by Joe (new)