YA Buddy Readers' Corner ♥ discussion

The Arrangement
This topic is about The Arrangement
6 views
BUDDY READ: Horror/Thriller > The arrangement by Miranda Rijks - Starting October 4th 2020

Comments Showing 1-12 of 12 (12 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

Saar The Book owl | 2995 comments Mod
How well do you know your daughter?

Grace is living through every mother’s worst nightmare. Her student daughter Abi went away on a dream vacation to South Africa - and was murdered.

Overwhelmed by grief, and fighting off old demons which have resurfaced, Grace tries to make sense of it – who would want to kill her beautiful girl?

But as she learns more about Abi’s life in the UK, she realises she didn’t know her own daughter very well. How did Abi acquire all those designer clothes? And what was she doing on those mysterious trips to London?

Grace desperately needs to find answers. But soon it becomes clear that someone doesn’t want her digging into Abi’s secret past. Someone who knows how to use Grace’s own weaknesses against her, sending her on a journey to the darkest hell…

The Arrangement is a gripping psychological thriller that builds to a stunning climax. Perfect for fans of K. L. Slater, Teresa Driscoll, and Andrew Hart.


Mummy's Naughty Corner (mummysnaughtycorner) | 7004 comments Mod
25%

(view spoiler)


Mummy's Naughty Corner (mummysnaughtycorner) | 7004 comments Mod
50%

(view spoiler)


Mummy's Naughty Corner (mummysnaughtycorner) | 7004 comments Mod
80%

(view spoiler)


Mummy's Naughty Corner (mummysnaughtycorner) | 7004 comments Mod
Finished

(view spoiler)


message 6: by Krystal (last edited Oct 05, 2020 03:35PM) (new) - rated it 3 stars

Krystal Ayers | 4320 comments 21% (view spoiler)


Krystal Ayers | 4320 comments 30% (view spoiler)


Krystal Ayers | 4320 comments 50 %(view spoiler)


Krystal Ayers | 4320 comments Mummy's Naughty Corner wrote: "50%

[spoilers removed]"


OH LORDY!!!!!!!!! Wow.. That would be.. spot on.


Krystal Ayers | 4320 comments 75% (view spoiler)


Krystal Ayers | 4320 comments Finished (view spoiler)


Krystal Ayers | 4320 comments Mummy's Naughty Corner wrote: "Finished

[spoilers removed]"


I really liked it up until the end. I see what they had it the way they did, but it was not unique.


back to top