Beta Reader Group discussion

Betas Offering FREE Services > New beta reader for YA or similar genres

Comments Showing 1-11 of 11 (11 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Hi all,
I’m a relatively new writer/beta reader willing to read manuscripts at any stage they are in as long as I find it interesting. Please feel free to contact me in whatever way you wish, and I’ll try to give a response promptly. Currently I’m focusing more on YA, but im open to reading most genres.

message 2: by Monique (new)

Monique Diane | 7 comments Hi. what are your thoughts on women's fiction with a little over 44,000 words? Manuscript has real life events coupled with fiction. Thanks

message 3: by Monique (new)

Monique Diane | 7 comments Appleseed4k wrote: "Hi all,
I’m a relatively new writer/beta reader willing to read manuscripts at any stage they are in as long as I find it interesting. Please feel free to contact me in whatever way you wish, and I..."
I am not sure if I am writing In the correct section. In any event my manuscript is a little over 44,000 word. This is my first book. Genre: women's fiction. Thanks

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

Monique,
I am not a woman, but I would still be willing to read it if you like.

message 5: by Monique (new)

Monique Diane | 7 comments Appleseed4k wrote: "Monique,
I am not a woman, but I would still be willing to read it if you like."
.Chuckles. Thank you .

message 6: by Robert (new)

Robert Plowman | 20 comments Hi Appleseed4k,
Thank you for your offer to beta. Can you tell us a bit more about yourself - educational level, background, etc?

message 7: by [deleted user] (last edited Sep 11, 2020 04:58PM) (new)

Robert wrote: "Hi Appleseed4k,
Thank you for your offer to beta. Can you tell us a bit more about yourself - educational level, background, etc?"