Beyond the Pages discussion

Welcome! > Introduce Yourself!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 68 (68 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by [deleted user] (new)

Don't be shy! Introduce yourselves!! Tell your name, interests and favourite books. If you run a blog or a channel then do mention it!
I am Amodini. Call me Am. I read mostly mythology fiction and contemporary YA but I read any good book that keeps me on edge :)
I love to travel and hike (professional kind) and I write too!
What about you?

message 2: by Priyansha (new)

Priyansha (alphatype) Hey! I'm Priyansha!
I love reading
and I can't live without chocolates and coffee..haha
I am a novice, trying my hands on writing
I'm a big Taylor Swift fan!
I love talking about books
anyone is free to dm for buddy reads, that'll be awesome!

message 3: by Aarja (new)

Aarja (groovythinker) Hi, I am Aarja!
I run a blog! I haven't started booktube...yet. All books are my love <3

message 4: by amia (new)

amia (makevocaloidgreatagain) hey! i’m lemon girl. i love books, music, aesthetics, bullet journals, and rp. my favorite books are the keeper of the lost cities series. check out my bio for more information about me!

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

I do bullet journals too :)

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

Hi, I’m Abby (she/her and they/them). I love books, mythology, writing, music, art, nature, photography, and a bunch of other stuff. Thanks Rashi for the invite!

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

Hi! I'm Paige. Thanks for the invite, Adela!

message 8: by katie ❀ (new)

katie ❀ (whisperngpages) Hello! I'm Katie (she/her), and book nerd and blogger. In my spare time, I like to work through my endless TBR, write book reviews, and eat cake. I have too many favorite books to count. But you can check out my bio to see some. Thanks for the invite Adela!

message 9: by Alanna ❦ (new)