Beta Reader Group discussion

PAID services requested > Seeking beta reader for 30K literary fiction

Comments Showing 1-9 of 9 (9 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Manasa (new)

Manasa Kannan | 113 comments Hi Simi,
I am a professional beta/proof reader having 3+ years experience and I would love to take up your book! I have availability and I charge 0.00099 USD per word. Below are my testimonials -
http://boogoesthebook.blogspot.com/p/...

PM me or email me at manasa.manu84@gmail.com if you are interested. Happy writing :)

message 2: by Ayesha (new)

Ayesha Ghaffar | 145 comments Hi Simi,
I would love to beta read for you. Check out my website at whatayeshareads.blogspot.com/p/beta-r... for more information and testimonials about my work. You can also email me at aag2474@gmail.com. I charge $.50 per 1000 words with a $20 minimum order. (30k words falls into this minimum order category)

Thanks,
Ayesha

message 3: by Tina (new)

Tina (teadee) | 117 comments Hi Simi,
Your novel sounds very interesting and up my alley. Have a look on the following link for prices. I'm open to custom orders if you are on a budget. I look forward to hearing from you soon!
https://www.fiverr.com/s2/5cef8707bc

Tina

message 4: by Gabby (last edited Sep 04, 2020 05:20AM) (new)

Gabby (gabbycd) | 88 comments Hi Simi,
Your novel sounds right up my alley and I’d love to beta read for you!
I charge $0.0015AUD/word (about $0.001USD) so for 30k words that’ll be $45AUD ($30USD). I offer detailed feedback by using track changes to make comments directly on your manuscript, as well as a detailed summary in an editorial letter (usually around 1500 words of feedback).
I have been working as a freelance editor and writer for a two years, as well as an ESL teacher. I have a Ba in English and Creative Writing and I read and review over 100 books a year. All of this is to say I’m confident in helping you make your novel the best it can be!