sozin's war ▸ [ defunct ] discussion

introductions > whomst

Comments Showing 1-14 of 14 (14 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

❝ sophocles ❞ (maidenofpirates) | 220 comments

▸just a small thread to introduce yourself to your fellow members, just in case we all don't know each other!

message 2: by ❝ sophocles ❞ (last edited Aug 31, 2020 08:54PM) (new)

❝ sophocles ❞ (maidenofpirates) | 220 comments

hi, i'm sophocles, the mod of this group! i've been roleplaying for about 9+ years now, and i started roleplaying on goodreads soon after the demise of shelfari! i'm also in my senior year in college as an engineering major and i want to die haha. i'm very excited to get this group going; i have had a lot of muse about this topic since finishing atla for the first time a few weeks ago!

i'm 10/10 a complete sokka stan.

message 3: by cosmic (new)

cosmic (erosful)

henlo, hi, hola, i'm cosmic ( or sometimes cosmiccy ). i use feminine pronouns, and i'm currently a senior in high school! i've been rping for 6-7 years now, and i've been on way too many platforms. my current platforms are goodreads and instagram, though i tend to spend more time on the latter. i've rewatched atla about 5 times anddddd i'm excited for this group!

message 4: by janelle (new)

janelle (sungkew) | 69 comments

heyyyy, i'm jenny. i started rping in 2012 and i just graduated college with a degree in writing. so, like, i'm old. i can't count how many times i've seen atla, haha. katara is my fave character :) but i'm a zuko stan for life ay

rose - 忻怡 - (_imperfection) | 116 comments

hey i'm rose and i have just started role playing this year, i mean, a few months ago so i'm sorry for my absolutely terrible writing and for making you cringe okay, umm i haven't seen the movie before but i'll try to understand the story line!!!! i'm 15 this year and idk what to say anymore :)

message 6: by [deleted user] (last edited Sep 01, 2020 07:05AM) (new)