Beta Reader Group discussion

Betas Offering FREE Services > Scifi,fantasy and y.a fiction

Comments Showing 1-4 of 4 (4 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Saeed (new)

Saeed Sabbagh | 2 comments I am well read person available fir fantasy ,fantasy and y.a fiction direct mrssage me

message 2: by Lillendra (new)

Lillendra Alawattegama | 5 comments Hello there, my name is Lillendra Alawattegama. I'm a first time author, and I just sort of finished my first ever manuscript. It's basically a sci-fi/fantasy fiction story and I'd really really appreciate it if you could take a look at it? The completed manuscript is 130-140k words in size.

message 3: by James (new)

James Palfi | 5 comments My name is James Palfi and I have written a book called The Speaker Trilogy Book 1 The Persuader. This is an Urban Fantasy, 105,000 words in length.

The Speaker Trilogy Book 1 The Persuader

I am looking for a beta to read it and am open to swaps, Synopsis below.

Regards

James

The Speaker Trilogy Book 1 The Persuader Synopsis.
Soon after the Universe was created there was the End Time Scrolls. These Scrolls prophesied that there would be three sons at the turn of the 21st Century left unchecked could destroy the world.

The End Time Scrolls also prophesize after disasters like earthquakes and dictators. Thus, the Brotherhood is tasked with stopping what is prophesied in the End Time Scrolls from happening.

The main protagonist of the story James Emmanuel is one of the boys prophesied by the End Time Scrolls. James has the magical ability to influence the world through him by magical speech.
The Brotherhood has had a bloody dynasty and is currently ruled by Grand Master Jauffere Richards. There is a coup within the Brotherhood as less and less people within the Brotherhood think Jauffere is a worthy Grand master, and do not believe that his son Martin, who is incompetent is a fit ruler.