Fans of Fairyloot discussion

General > Introduce Yourself

Comments Showing 1-27 of 27 (27 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Brenda (new)

Brenda (readingfairytales) Take a minute to introduce yourself.

message 2: by Brenda (new)

Brenda (readingfairytales) Hi everyone. I'm Brenda. I'm a mom to 3 kids, living in Utah, United States. This coming school year, I'm starting a new job as a librarian in a middle school (grades 7-9), but prior to that I was a librarian at an elementary school.

I've been getting Fairyloot boxes since February of this year, and it's by far my favorite subscription box. The books are always so beautiful. I look forward to chatting with and getting to know everyone.

message 3: by Linda (new)

Linda (lindak90) | 12 comments Hi everyone, I'm Linda. I teach Kindergarten in a nature play centre in QLD Aus and I'm currently studying my bachelor in education.

I've been getting Fairyloot boxes for about two and a half years now and it has been by far my favourite sub box I have ever received. I love the goodies/fan merch and those stunning editions.

Really looking forward to chatting to everyone about the books.

message 4: by Célia (new)

Célia Cross (the_ya_assassin) | 7 comments Hi everyone, I'm Célia. I do not have a job currently. I want to be a bed and breakfast owner/ architect.

August 2020 will be my first Fairyloot box (just discovered book boxes during quarantine) and I've only bought two other book boxes (both from Beacon Book Box). I've seen FL unboxings and am obsessed with their editions, so I'm really excited that I got off the waitlist!

I'm looking forward to talking about the books and can't wait for the monthly read-alongs!

message 5: by Brenda (new)

Brenda (readingfairytales) Hi Linda! What has been your favorite Fairyloot edition that you've received?