Beta Reader Group discussion

PAID services offered > Beta Reader Any Genre, Fast Turnaround

Comments Showing 1-19 of 19 (19 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Max (last edited Apr 23, 2021 08:37AM) (new)

Max Watson (maxwatsonbooks) | 7 comments Hello writers!

I am a beta/alpha reader offering my services to other authors. I am a multi-title published author growing my publishing business and I have been an avid reader all my life. I have been a long time arc reader and reviewer for Barnes & Noble and major publishers for years.

I read any genre and do not shy away from content. I offer beta and alpha reading for assistance with your manuscript. If you're interested in a virtual assistant for other elements of your author business, I can help!

Beta reading tiers:
Basic includes beta reading and reader analysis up to 25k words in 7 days.
Standard package is for all works 25,0001 words and up. Turnaround in 14 days.
Premium package includes beta reading and analysis plus I will include three marketing comp titles, a quotable front cover blurb, and basic editing as I read. Turnaround 21 days.

Follow the link below for your preferred service (alpha or beta) then enter in your word count for updated pricing.
Beta reading:
https://www.fiverr.com/share/gvKVva

Alpha reading (for when you're still working on the first draft and need some guidance):
https://www.fiverr.com/share/EmQzjq

Author Virtual Assistant services:
https://www.fiverr.com/share/mD5ZPR

I can't wait to read your work!
Max

message 2: by Kevin (new)

Kevin | 1 comments Max was an excellent beta reader. Her comments provided very useful feedback and her turnaround time on the project was remarkable. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a quality beta reader!

message 3: by Scheherazade (new)