Goodreads Librarians Group discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
16 views
Adding New Books > Please Add my book to Goodreads and to my name

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Sean (new)

Sean Fletcher (seanfletcher) | 42 comments The Dark Prince (New York Academy of Magic Book 4)
Author: Sean Fletcher
Author Profile: https://www.goodreads.com/author/show...
ASIN): B087SS2M5F
Self-Published
08/10/2020
Ebook/Paperback
* Description:

All power has a price, and mine might be too high to pay…
I’ve been pushed to my limits.

Kasia is at the Academy of Magic’s doorstep, primed to attack at any moment with her dark power of the gods. The Fae currently holding the Academy hostage don’t seem to care how much danger we’re all in. Meanwhile, the Dark Prince grows stronger every day, and I’m almost out of time before I lose control of him for good.

But when the unthinkable happens, I have to find the strength to regain my power and make one final strike against Kasia.

I can’t fail. I won’t fail. Everything is at stake.

This time I’m taking the fight to her, and only one of us is coming out alive.

Don’t miss the epic finale to the New York Academy of Magic series, perfect for fans of Mortal Instruments and Harry Potter! Sinister magic, romance, and twists you won’t see coming, scroll up and one click to find out why these are urban fantasies you won’t want to put down!

* Page count: 278

Link to book: https://www.seanfletcherauthor.com/th...

Thanks!


message 2: by Sean (new)

Sean Fletcher (seanfletcher) | 42 comments Thanks! Is it possible to request edits to the page? I see a typo in the first line.


message 3: by Sean (new)

Sean Fletcher (seanfletcher) | 42 comments That did fix it, thanks!


back to top
This topic has been frozen by the moderator. No new comments can be posted.