Goodreads Librarians Group discussion

Dead on the Vine (A Finn Family Farm Mystery #1)
This topic is about Dead on the Vine
22 views
Book Issues > Copy Change - Dead on the Vine

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Crooked (new) - added it

Crooked Lane (crookedlanebooks) | 81 comments Hello! I am looking to have some copy changed for Dead on the Vine by Elle Brooke White (9781643852966).

The keynote currently says: Perfect for fans of B. B. Haywood and Peg Cochran, Ellie B. White's whimsical series debut is full of farm fun, complete with a helpful teacup pig.

We would like it to say: Perfect for fans of B. B. Haywood and Peg Cochran, Elle B. White's whimsical series debut is full of farm fun, complete with a helpful baby pig.

Also, in the last paragraph it currently says: Charlotte turns to the farm's teacup pig to help root out the killer.

We would like it to say: Charlotte turns to the farm's baby pig to help root out the killer.

Please let me know if you are able to help!

Thanks!


message 2: by Koenraad (new)

Koenraad (koenraadkelemen) | 5081 comments Done


message 3: by Crooked (new) - added it

Crooked Lane (crookedlanebooks) | 81 comments Thanks!


back to top