Goodreads Reviewers' Group discussion

Reviews by Reviewer > Fantasy Reviewer in Search of the Next Andventure

Comments Showing 1-10 of 10 (10 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Anna Maria (new)

Anna Maria (annamariagr) | 1 comments Hi all!

I'm a fantasy nerd and I'd love to review some books.
I'm mostly interested in Epic/High Fantasy .

NO paranormal or erotic Fantasy-Romance.

If you'd like to offer your book, comment below or pm me and please include a Goodreads link of the book.
I review books here on Goodreads and Bookbub.

The preferred format is .mobi

Please Note: I always write honest reviews and If I don't like a book I will write a negative review in a respectful way. Please don't ask for a review if you are only looking for positive ones.

message 2: by Jonathan (new)

Jonathan Lévis (jlevis82) | 6 comments hello there !!!!!!!!!
I'm a new author and need some reviews of my debut novel based on Norse mythology.
YGGDRASIL: THE NEW SAGA

message 3: by Anna Maria (new)

Anna Maria (annamariagr) | 1 comments That sounds great Jonathan, I like mythology a lot. I'll sent you a pm with my email address when Ill get to my laptop

message 4: by Martin (last edited Jan 17, 2020 11:19PM) (new)

Martin Owton | 95 comments Hi Anna Maria.
I have an adventure fantasy novel and I'm always looking for reviews. The book is here Exile. I can supply in .mobi format if it sounds interesting.

message 5: by Anna Maria (new)

Anna Maria (annamariagr) | 1 comments Hello Martin! I'll send you a pm as soon as I can. Thank you.

message 6: by Ryan (new)

Ryan Krol | 2 comments Does science fiction fall into this? Because what I just published is more like a thrilling adventure dealing with organisms from outer space, a secret facility, a Ghostbusters-like team of investigators, a group of curious kids, and a small remote town.