Creatures of the Night discussion

Homes in the City > Abandoned Castle. (Fairy & Alicorn)

Comments Showing 1-50 of 121 (121 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 2: by [deleted user] (new)

(I wasn't sure if I've read the post right.)

message 3: by [deleted user] (new)

(Thanks.)

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

(So do I post my part of the RP on here?)

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

Darka Vamper Hillered was in her modest swimsuit and she walking towards the pool. When suddenly, she saw something.

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

"To be honest, This is my first time swimming with a Mermaid." Darka replied very honestly and very kindly. She was willing to swim with Kyo in the pool. This'll be good for her experience of being with a boy her age.

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

(Well, good thing she got a good deal at the fairy store. She got a binkni for free after buying a modest swimsuit.)

Darka smiled and almost did the love drool. "He's HOT and handsome." She said in her mind. Darka took off her dress and high heels and jumped into the pool right next to Kyo with her(Darka) binkni on. "Since my pet Alicorn, Nightmare, is having her nap, we can be together. Just you and me." Darka said with a smile.

message 8: by [deleted user] (last edited Nov 09, 2014 12:03AM) (new)

Darka blushed very deeply. "Thanks." Darka said. "No. I never had one. You're my first and only boyfriend." Darka replied honestly. Darka thought for a moment and asked, "Do want to make out with me?"

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

Darka nodded and snapped her fingers to make them appear in the hot tube. Darka was already loving it. Being with Kyo was the best moment in her lifetime.

message 10: by [deleted user] (new)

(Let's keep the underwears on and bras on.)