Bargain Books for Under $5 discussion

Information/Introductions > Introduce Yourself

Comments Showing 1-43 of 43 (43 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Alicia (new)

Alicia Dean (alicia_dean) I'm Alicia Dean, an author, editor, and reader in Edmond, Oklahoma. I love books and I especially love a bargain.

message 2: by Susan (new)

Susan Owens | 2 comments Hi, My name is Susan JP Owens. I'm an author, an avid reader of all genres, especially romance, and love a good deal on books too!

message 3: by Patricia (new)

Patricia Preston | 2 comments Hi! My name is Patricia Preston. I'm author, reader, and amateur photographer from Mississippi. I'm writing a series of historicals set in the French Quarters and a contemporary series set near Nashville. I'm always looking for a good buy on books or anything. My favorite place in a store is the clearance aisle.

message 4: by Mary (new)

Mary | 2 comments Hello! I'm Mary Morgan, an author and avid reader from California. I'm always looking for a bargain, especially in books.

message 5: by Diane (new)

Diane Burton | 1 comments Hi! I'm Diane Burton. I love reading all genres. I write science fiction romance, romantic suspense, and mysteries.

message 6: by Leslie (new)

Leslie HI! I'm Leslie --just a reader and a homeschool mom. I know a couple of authors, though! ;)

message 7: by Ally (new)

Ally (allyhayescomcastnet) | 3 comments Happy to join this group. I'm Ally and have been a Goodreads member for a a while and thrilled to now be a Goodreads author!

message 8: by Andrea (new)

Andrea Downing (goodreadscomandreadowning) | 3 comments Hi! I'm Andrea Downing, an author with The Wild Rose Press, and I write historical western romance.

message 9: by Callie (new)