Crystalmont discussion

Let's get started > Introduce Yourself + Random Chat

Comments Showing 1-50 of 71 (71 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by ash. (new)

ash. Hello everyone!
Hey everyone! Welcome to Crystalmont RPG. I’m Admin Ashley, and I’ve been roleplaying for about three years now. I’ve been an admin and admin assistant before, but I’m excited to start this new group and get to meet new role-players. I hope you join and enjoy it here! If you ever want to discuss your characters or have an idea for a new character you’d like to see in the RP, don’t hesitate to ask. To help you get started please follow these thee steps!

Step one: please go to the [The Rulebook] thread to read the rules for the group. Make sure you read them! Check of view spoiler when finished!

Step Two please go to the [Plot & Setting] thread after you read the rules to the group. this plot is currently under construction.

Step three: please go to the [History] thread and make sure you read it.

Step four: please go to the [ Questions and suggestions] thread after reading all that information. If you have a question about any of it and or anything please ask there.

Step five! Introduce yourself! We want to get to know you! Have fun and enjoy!

message 2: by [deleted user] (last edited Nov 05, 2014 08:13PM) (new)

Hello all ^_^
I'm Aubree!
Thanks for the invite, Ashley! :)
I love the group photo, btw. It's lovely<3

message 3: by ash. (new)

ash. Thanks love! And welcome to the group! Glad to have you! ^_^

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

Glad to be here! :)

message 5: by [deleted user] (new)

Hello! This looks really cool!

message 6: by ash. (new)

ash. Welcome to the group you guys! <3

₪Daughter of the Rain and Snow₪ Heyo! Thanks for the invite, Ashley :)

message 8: by ash. (new)

ash. Your welcome love!

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

Heyyy Shanaynay!<3

Hi Abigail! :)

message 10: by criticaster (last edited Nov 05, 2014 08:41PM) (new)