Detailed Roleplayers discussion

1x1 > TheCountess & Carter

Comments Showing 1-50 of 94 (94 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Wawa (new)

Wawa Haha, that was fast.

Let's see. Mystery, drama, sci-fi[superheroes] and anything new that I think I can do. I like to try new genres.

Oh, I might take some time to reply because I'm studying so bare with me please.

message 2: by Wawa (new)

Wawa I've mostly done drama. I did some werewolf and vampire[FxF] and magic[FxF] but as I said mostly drama. I enjoyed them somewhat until the people stopped even trying to develop plots and I just gave up on them.

I don't do much fun fiction. I like the mutant theme one and the ones who were raised in a lab. Maybe we can come up with a superhero like one or even just a normal one like the rival one.

message 3: by Wawa (new)

Wawa Oh sorry, I didn't mean fun fiction I meant, FAN fiction. Sorry about that.

It can be a magical drama. Drama would be like you know, how real life problems that happen in the world around us in our different relationships [parents, friends, significant others]. I'd like the magical theme to see how that would go, they can have like powers or something. If I'm making any sense.

message 4: by Wawa (new)

Wawa I don't mind either of those. Which one do you prefer to do now. Elemental or Wizadry?

message 5: by Wawa (new)

Wawa Yeah. That's cool with me. I haven't done much wizadry either so I guess it will be fun to see what we come up with.

message 6: by Wawa (new)

Wawa Nope, I usually like older so 17, 18 is good with me. :)

message 7: by Wawa (new)

Wawa I'm lazy today and I have to study, so name and pic is fine with me. Plus age and skill set I think.

message 8: by Wawa (new)

Wawa You can use whichever. I'm fine with either.

message 9: by Wawa (new)

Wawa Yeah that. I thought that would be something to add.

message 10: by Wawa (last edited Nov 06, 2014 12:20PM) (new)

Wawa Name: Zoe Gale