Detailed Roleplayers discussion

1x1 > Melancholist and Makayla

Comments Showing 1-50 of 92 (92 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Melancholist (new)

Melancholist | 1019 comments Ta-dah! Any particular plot you want to do? :)

message 2: by [deleted user] (new)

I was kind of interested in the FxF one.. but I've never done anything other than MxF so I wouldn't be very good...

message 3: by Melancholist (new)

Melancholist | 1019 comments We're in the same boat, I've never done FxF, but it could make for an interesting roleplay. I'm a pretty patient person, and I'm new to it as well, so you wouldn't really have to sweat about quality; it all would comes in due time and with more practice.

However, if you want to do anything else, I'm perfectly fine to hear you out on that too ^_^

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

I guess that's why weren't both interested in an FxF RP then. Apart from the ones you mentioned in the Requests thread, do you have any other ideas? We could do an RP and work in an FxF relationship, so that we're not starting an in-depth FxF in the first try.

message 5: by Melancholist (new)

Melancholist | 1019 comments Cool. Hm....honestly, beyond the plots in the request, I don't have many ideas. To start off, what do you typically like to roleplay (i.e. romance, fantasy, supernatural, adventure)?

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

Ah... fantasy, adventure, supernatural, mystery, on-the-run.

message 7: by Melancholist (new)

Melancholist | 1019 comments Okay. Well....well...hm...one sec, I need to keep thinking hahaha.

message 8: by [deleted user] (new)

It's all good. I have to go now - it's lunch time - but I'll be back on in... 40, 45 minutes.

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

Okay, I is back.

message 10: by Melancholist (new)

Melancholist | 1019 comments Yay!

Okay, so...ideas. Feel free to say no to these, since they're totally random, and may or may not make any sense.