Free Books, .99, Giveaways & Reviews - Check Them Out! discussion

Welcome - who are you?

Comments Showing 1-50 of 105 (105 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Oak (last edited Nov 05, 2014 06:30PM) (new)

Oak Anderson | 102 comments Mod
Thanks for stopping by!

If you have and suggestions, questions or have something nice to say, feel free to post it here.

Also, I'm curious about the ratio of members, so please leave a note saying if you are a reader, author, publisher or blogger.

message 2: by Linda (new)

Linda Dobinson (baspoet) Hi Oak, I am a reader and an author. I have a goodreads blog which I started with good intentions... but I am not really a blogger.

message 3: by Sarah (new)

Sarah Brocious | 29 comments Hello Linda :)

message 4: by Sarah (new)

Sarah Brocious | 29 comments I am an author. :) (said proudly and with a bit of disbelief) ;)
Also and avid reader...so excited to see all the different genres here!

message 5: by Oak (new)

Good to meet you, Linda, thanks for sharing.

Sarah, good to see you again!

message 6: by Lucian (new)

Lucian Bane | 15 comments Hello all again. Lucian Bane for those who don't know me. Fairly new author myself. I write paranormal romance and erotic romance with bdsm flavorings. Let me know how I can help.

message 7: by Sarah (new)

Sarah Brocious | 29 comments Hello, Lucian! I love paranormal romance!

@Oak, ditto. :)

message 8: by Oak (new)

Lucian wrote: "Hello all again. Lucian Bane for those who don't know me. Fairly new author myself. I write paranormal romance and erotic romance with bdsm flavorings. Let me know how I can help."

You have quite a collection of published books, Lucian, congrats. Great ratings too. Welcome to the group!

message 9: by Donna (new)

Donna | 12 comments Love the name...Lucian Bane :)
Will definitely look into your work.

message 10: by Andrea (new)