Supernatural University discussion

Important > Come Here First

Comments Showing 1-32 of 32 (32 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Elizabeth, Headmaster (new)

Elizabeth (elizabethhames) | 129 comments Mod
Okay so let us know a bit about yourself. We create a safe and friendly environment and we would like to get to know you.

Name:
Favorite types of rp:
Favorite book:

message 2: by Tessa , Counselor (last edited Sep 07, 2015 05:21PM) (new)

Tessa  (panicrocks95) | 222 comments Mod
'Sup peasants. I'm Elle, or Tessa, or Yumiko, or really whatever I don't care.
I'm nineteen and don't know what I want to do with the rest of my life, maybe culinary school that sounds fun. I've been roleplaying since I was eight years old, and thank the freaking heavens I have actually improved in my writing.(view spoiler) My favorite kind of roleplaying is really anything that I can get a little magic teeth into, if you get what I mean. Let's see my favorite book is ADAM by Ted Dekker, closely followed by the Harry Potter Series, you can also throw in The Count of Monte Cristo and Pride and Prejudiced.

message 3: by Lizzie [may soda be eternal], Groundskeeper (new)

Lizzie [may soda be eternal] (kisaragiidolmomo) | 171 comments Mod
Lizzie, Shorty, I don't really care. Just don't spell my name wrong.
Homeschooled high school student so I do my work and frick around on the internet pretty much all day. Been RPing for a few years and improved like 99% in the past couple. Mundane RP is really the only thing I'm not into, it just gets boring fast.
Don't ask me for a favourite anything because I will never make a decision on that.

message 4: by Elizabeth, Headmaster (last edited Oct 30, 2014 08:34PM) (new)