♥ Nothing Better Than Reading!! ♥ discussion

BR & BOTM Archives > BR 02 ~ Erika & Jenny; Start date: 1st November

Comments Showing 1-50 of 50 (50 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Erika (new)

Erika | 36 comments Hi Jenny!

message 2: by Jenny (new)

Jenny Palliveettil (jenyalphinegeorge) | 2 comments Hi! Erika.. Sorry that I haven't noticed the thread. I'm new to the NBTR Buddy read system.What are your reading preferences? I like fantasy,Historical Romance, Romance, YA, Mystery & Horror. What would you like to read?

message 3: by Erika (new)

Erika | 36 comments It's okay :) great that you found it now. I mostly read YA, fantasy and scifi. I don't know yet which book I'd like to read. Do you have any book in your mind? :)

message 4: by Jenny (last edited Nov 04, 2014 02:00AM) (new)

Jenny Palliveettil (jenyalphinegeorge) | 2 comments Yes,I've got a few books in my mind that I need to catch up with:
1. Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty -Nominated for best in Fiction 2014.
2. Everything Leads to You by Nina LaCour -YA
3. We Were Liars by E. Lockhart -Nominated for best in YA 2014
4. Since You've Been Gone by Morgan Matson -Nominated for best in YA 2014
5. The Girl with All the Gifts by M.R. Carey -Nominated for best in Horror 2014.
6. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell -A coming-of-age tale of fan fiction, family and first love.(Given 5 stars by a lot)
7. Life After Life by Kate Atkinson -2013 Fiction Winner.
8. The Fault in Our Stars by John Green -2012 YA Winner

message 5: by Erika (new)

Erika | 36 comments Hey I've wanted to read Fangirl for really long time :D Could we read it? :)

message 6: by Jenny (new)

Jenny Palliveettil (jenyalphinegeorge) | 2 comments Sure! When should we start it?

message 7: by Erika (new)

Erika | 36 comments I could start today

message 8: by Jenny (new)