CLCSC South Bay Book Group discussion

Revolution (The Sixties Trilogy, #2)
This topic is about Revolution
22 views
To Kill a Mockingbird Read-alikes

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Sarah Mae (new)

Sarah Mae (sarahmae) | 21 comments From the YALSA The Hub blog, Revolution is listed as a read-alike for To Kill a Mockingbird

http://www.yalsa.ala.org/thehub/2014/...


message 2: by Penny (new)

Penny | 7 comments Mod
will read that next then. Thanks! Penny


back to top