1×1+ RPs discussion

1×1's > claire and ronnie

Comments Showing 1-50 of 296 (296 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6

Torchwood fanatic {My legs are dangling off the edge... }  | 772 comments I'm pretty new to rp's but am really good when it comes to mythological stuff

message 2: by Captain Cheesecake, The best mod ever (new)

Captain Cheesecake (cheesecakeisawesome) | 7449 comments Mod
GREEK MYTHOLOGY!!!! ALSO DELETE THE TOPIC OR CHANGE THE NAME WHEN SOMEONE RPS WITH YOU

Torchwood fanatic {My legs are dangling off the edge... }  | 772 comments Claire {Can we all just be awesome people? That would be truly awesome} wrote: "GREEK MYTHOLOGY!!!! ALSO DELETE THE TOPIC OR CHANGE THE NAME WHEN SOMEONE RPS WITH YOU"

ok when someone rp's with me I'll change to the character names

Torchwood fanatic {My legs are dangling off the edge... }  | 772 comments I'll go ahead and put my characters description. His name is Saoro he's 14 and a satyr he has fiery green eyes.He is also really jittery in the sense that he is constantly chewing on a mechanical pencil he keeps in his pocket.

Torchwood fanatic {My legs are dangling off the edge... }  | 772 comments sorry if i'm not patient enough but i'm super adhd and all my meds have worn off so would somone PLEASE rp with me?

message 6: by Captain Cheesecake, The best mod ever (new)

.............................. :)

message 7: by Captain Cheesecake, The best mod ever (new)

((I can do it!!!))

Torchwood fanatic {My legs are dangling off the edge... }  | 772 comments (ok set up the thread)

message 9: by Captain Cheesecake, The best mod ever (new)

((You could just change the name on the thread to Claire and Ronnie.

Torchwood fanatic {My legs are dangling off the edge... }  | 772 comments (ok and i have to go to school so during my first and second classes we can do that ok?)

message 11: by Captain Cheesecake, The best mod ever (new)

((Cool man. Me too, but I can't get on grs at school soooooooooo))