Nothing But Reading Challenges discussion

Team Challenges Archive > Balefire Dragon

Comments Showing 1-50 of 1,365 (1365 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 27 28

message 1: by Moderators of NBRC, Challenger-in-Chief (last edited Nov 07, 2014 05:00PM) (new)

Moderators of NBRC | 31138 comments Mod
Balefire Dragon

Element:Fire
Mentor:❀Tea❀

Members:
Angel (CO-CAPTAIN)
Joi (CO-CAPTAIN)
Vinny
RachelvlehcaR
Ashley
Andrea
Allison Ann
Rosina
Tory

message 2: by Moderators of NBRC, Challenger-in-Chief (new)

reserved

message 3: by Moderators of NBRC, Challenger-in-Chief (new)

reserved

message 4: by Claire (new)

Claire  | 3630 comments Hey everyone!

I'm looking forward to meet you all!

My name is Claire, I live in Belgium. I'm a student, studying modern languages and literature. I love reading YA, urban fantasy, paranormal romance and I recently started reading historical romance set in Scotland (I just love highlanders ^ ^ ). I like to try new genres from time to time too.

How about you?

message 5: by Claire (last edited Nov 16, 2014 01:36AM) (new)

Claire  | 3630 comments Shelves:
Rosina : Balefire Dragons
Angel : Balefire Dragons
Allison Ann : TTIII
Joi : Balefire Dragons
Ashley : Balefire Dragons
Vinny : TTC Balefire Dragons
Andrea : Tower Teams Three
RachelvlehcaR : Balefire Dragons
Tory : Tower Team Balfire

Spreadsheet

Books between 100 and 160 pages (100 pages or 25,000 words is the minimum) = 10 points
Books between 161 pages and 450 pages = 20 points
Books between 451 and 600 pages = 50 points
Books between 601 and 750 pages = 70 points
Books between 751 and 900 pages = 90 points
Books over 901 pages = 100 points

For BOM (Book of the Month) discussions
Writing a day's worth of discussion questions = 40 points
Participating in a BOM (participating in discussion) = 20 points