Book Review Club discussion

Curse of the Amber
This topic is about Curse of the Amber
12 views
Paranormal Romance > FREE ROMANTIC FANTASY FOR HONEST REVIEWS: Druids! Ancient Gods! Magic & Mystery!

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Kathryn (new)

Kathryn Troy | 14 comments I'm looking for HONEST REVIEWS for my newest novel, Curse of the Amber. It's a blend of fantasy, magic, romance, and historical fiction - perfect for fans of Outlander. Interested readers can reach out at josnarffle@gmail.com or through my blog http://ladybathoryscloset.blogspot.com. Complimentary books are available in mobi, epub, or pdf.
Thanks and happy reading!


message 2: by Mahima (new)

Mahima (sharma_mahima) Hey Kathryn,

If I am not too late then I am interested in reviewing.
Thanks


message 3: by Kathryn (new)

Kathryn Troy | 14 comments Hi Mahima,
It's not too late at all - just let me know your preferred file type and where to send it - you can also get in touch with me at josnarffle - at - gmail


back to top