twilight lovers! discussion

Welcome/New > I am a Newbie

Comments Showing 1-50 of 142 (142 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Roksana (new)

Roksana | 118 comments Hi All,

I am a newbie to this group but absolutely LOVE Twilight Saga. I have read each book atleast 6 times and currently re-reading BD. I got hooked after I watched the movie and started to read NM, Eclipse, BD finally reading Twilight. I thought the Book was soooooo much better than the Movie.

I am sooo hooked (As is my Mum) that we are taking a day off work (dropping the girls at Daycare) to watch "New Moon" the first show of the first day on the 19th Nov 09...YAY can wait!!

Oh as for teams I am a Swiz ....but to be perfectly honest.....I love Edward!! LOL

message 2: by Mellady77 (new)

Mellady77 Stibich | 1149 comments Welcome

message 3: by J (new)

J (jjbeanhead) | 26 comments welcome, welcome!

message 4: by Stephanie, Loves Vamps and Werewolves but Zombies scare me!! (new)

Stephanie | 4175 comments Mod
Welcome to the group ...I moved your post into the welcome thread=)

message 5: by Roksana (new)

Roksana | 118 comments oops sorry. Thanks!

message 6: by Stephanie, Loves Vamps and Werewolves but Zombies scare me!! (new)

Stephanie | 4175 comments Mod
Lol..no problem it's just part of my job...lol

message 7: by [deleted user] (new)

Welcome, I may have to take the day off and go to the theatres to the showing like you. Although, I'd do it to avoid the screaming fans. ;)

message 8: by [deleted user] (new)

The screaming during the movie is really irritating. I know everybody is all revved and what not. But screaming when Rob walks on screen is a bit much.

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

Well it happens a lot, sadly. I know some people do it on accident and don't want to cause trouble. Although I don't know what could posess me to inhale deeply and let out a loud scream. Those seem purposeful.

message 10: by Roksana (new)