Warriors Lovers! discussion

WELCOME TO WL!!! > General Info About This Group!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 61 (61 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1

message 1: by Katie (last edited Jan 27, 2010 05:09PM) (new)

Katie 1. Welcome!
2. We roleplay, play games, discuss Warriors, and lots more!
3. To roleplay, you must join the Newbie RP for Warriors Lovers, graduate, and then you can start here.
4. This is the original roleplay and biggest Warriors group, so join and see how you like WL!
5. Our Active Moderators:
-Willowmist (founder)
-Allie
-Whisperleaf/Soul [aka Annie:]
-Felicity
-Oceanwaves
-Drizzleherb
-Silver
-iluvcatz [me:]
-Wolf
and Morgan and Susie who don't come on much.

message 2: by [deleted user] (last edited Sep 14, 2009 04:06PM) (new)

((Hi!I'm Pinkmoon!I'm really Dapplekit, but on my other account!!!I have a question.If this is my other account, and I graduated on my first account, do I have to graduate again?))

message 3: by Katie (new)

Katie ((No! It doesn't matter.))

message 4: by [deleted user] (new)

yay!!!!!

message 5: by Katie (new)

Katie We're not that strict. Lolz. But if you've been gone for like 5 months, we make you go back to the newbie rp for a little bit.

message 6: by [deleted user] (new)

huh.I play on Goodreads every day!

message 7: by Katie (new)

Katie me 2.

Lightfeather ☼☺♥ (lightfeatherbethany) | 2544 comments ME TOO!!

message 9: by [deleted user] (new)

:3 mustache guy!!!!!!

Lightfeather ☼☺♥ (lightfeatherbethany) | 2544 comments hehehehe!! rofl!! :D

message 11: by Elizabeth (new)

Elizabeth What do your mean, graduated on the first account? I am new, I rp, I have lots of groups and a mod in a few of them. I also have about 21 new group requests. Would I be qualified as active?

message 12: by SpottiPup407 (new)