our own little world discussion

getting started > introduce yourself!

Comments Showing 1-8 of 8 (8 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Eve (last edited Apr 24, 2019 02:39PM) (new)

Eve (arweneve) | 4 comments GRACE!! This is a brilliant idea! I'm so excited to be here.

Name: Eve :)
Pronouns: She/her
Current wip: This project is kinda on hold, but I've been writing a short story having to do with a puzzle piece...that's all I shall say for now!
Current Favorites: Harry Potter (book), All But My Life (book), The Chilling Adventures of Sabrina (tv), Taylor Swift (artist), George Ezra (artist), La La Land (film), Emma Chamberlain (youtube)
Other Tidbits: I love the arts in all forms! I love visual arts (painting, drawing, photography, etc), theatre, and choir.

message 2: by Genevieve (new)

Genevieve (rainylavender) | 3 comments Hi! I've never used a goodreads group before so I hope I'm doing this alright!

My name is Geni

My pronouns are she/her

I'm 18 years old and have graduated high school, I'm currently working before heading off to college where I will be majoring in psychology :)

I'm currently working on a short story based on a Lithuanian mythological creature called the Lauma.

My favorites at the moment are the Percy Jackson books which I've been rereading, Game of Thrones (tv), Stuck in Love (film), Howl's Moving Castle (film), Oh Wonder (band), Welcome to Nightvale (podcast), Spirits (podcast), and Potterless (podcast).

For other tidbits uh, well I've been writing since as long as I can remember and I really love pasta, sharks, and cats!

message 3: by Genevieve (new)

Genevieve (rainylavender) | 3 comments It's great to be here!

message 4: by Maggie (new)

Maggie (maggie_the_book_slayer) | 2 comments I've never joined a Goodreads group before and I'm still relatively new to Goodreads, so I'll be learning as I go if that's all right!

preferred name/nickname: Maggie

preferred pronouns: She/her