Beta Reader Group discussion

Betas Offering FREE Services > Available to Read Romance

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by S. (new)

S. Eli (selithewriter) | 12 comments Hello! I do some beta reading work and am a long time reader of romance and a long time critiquer of unpublished manuscripts. I also offer paid services, but I'm free anyway haha PWYW

Please PM me w the summary of your work and the word count. I have a quick turnaround depending on how many slots I have available (and I am a graduate student, so not really quick around finals).

message 2: by Ravi (new)

Ravi  Krish (ravikrish) | 17 comments Seeking Beta Readers/Reviewers for my Literary Fiction - An Epic Saga of Romance, Action Adventure Sports Rivalry and Internaitonal Intrigue

Hi S,

It is my pleasure to introduce myself. I have recently taken a new avatar - as a writer after many years of pursuing several lines of business every few years.
I had completed my first Book - 'An Other Tale of Two Cities - In the Dragon's Lair' about 3 years back. I have been regularly improving the book based on feedback from my friends in the last 2 years. I think it has reached the Beta stage, ready for the last edits before publishing.

I am glad that you are offering your Beta reading to authors. I hope my work meets your interests.

'An Other Tale of Two Cities - In the Dragon's Lair,' is an epic saga - an intense Action-Adventure-Romance - that explores the sporting, cultural and political traditions, and exposes the contrasts and the rivalry between two modern nations and their strong personalities. Bordering on the Literary and told eloquently, the passionate ‘Tale’ offers several heart and mind whelming moments as also thrilling roller-coaster rides between Chennai in India and Shanghai in China.

A short back cover view of the book...