Authors & Reviewers discussion

10 titles "available"

Comments Showing 1-6 of 6 (6 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Shawna (new)

Shawna Hunter | 4 comments Hello all,

Thank you for the invite. I review everything I read but I also have a huge backlog of books on my to-be-read shelf so bare with me. I am also an author with 10 currently published novels and more on the way. I can provide review copies if I feel comfortable that you're a legit reviewer (I've had a lot of fake promotions offering to let me "buy" reviews lately) although my books are very reasonably priced. Here's the Amazon link but I have titles on Kobo and B&N as well.

https://www.amazon.com/Shawna-Hunter/...

❤️ Paulette & Her Alphas  (loka66) Hi I’m Paulette , I love to read almost any genre

My current reading obsessions are Erotica romance, romance with humor ,Paranormal ,MMA ,Mafia , MC , I also love dark romance with suspense

My least favorite: are zombies or historical…

I have done plenty ARC reads. I am honest with my reviews. If for any reason I don’t like your book & can’t give higher then 3 stars I’ll let you know. On average if I like a book I rate between 4 & 5 stars I'm just joining the Making Connections group, though I've been on Goodreads for years

You can message me on Goodread if you like

message 3: by Shawna (new)

Shawna Hunter | 4 comments Would you be interested in an erotic comedy featuring a fairy? The Lust Fairy in Exile: An Erotic Paranormal Comedy

❤️ Paulette wrote: "Hi I’m Paulette , I love to read almost any genre

My current reading obsessions are Erotica romance, romance with humor ,Paranormal ,MMA ,Mafia , MC , I also love dark romance with suspense

My l..."

❤️ Paulette & Her Alphas  (loka66) Shawna wrote: "Would you be interested in an erotic comedy featuring a fairy? The Lust Fairy in Exile: An Erotic Paranormal Comedy

❤️ Paulette wrote: "Hi I’m Paulette , I love to read almost any ..."