Beta Reader Group discussion

The Fundamental Forces: Book One
This topic is about The Fundamental Forces
Authors Seeking FREE Betas > To all Fantasy/Sci-Fi fans

Comments Showing 1-11 of 11 (11 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

Andrew Miotto | 15 comments Hey everyone!

I have a 105k science fiction fantasy novel which has finished going through several self edits and one professional edit. I have been working on building this universe since 2013 and the first installment of the series is waiting for you to read it! The story follows three perspectives: a skilled ninja/spy, a military commander, and a young scientist. Anyone interested in checking out a few chapters let me know and I will send you a link to the google drive doc. If you wish to read the full story I have several free copies waiting to go into the hands of a few lucky beta readers. Thanks!

message 2: by Kayla (new)

Kayla Latulippe | 13 comments I love series. Sounds interesting. I'd love to read the full book.

message 3: by Kayla (new)

Kayla Latulippe | 13 comments I'd love to read the full book.

message 4: by Andrew (last edited Apr 12, 2019 06:36PM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

Andrew Miotto | 15 comments Kayla, heres a link to the first half of the book. Send me your email address and I can get you a full copy!

message 5: by D'artagnan (new)

D'artagnan Maciel | 6 comments Sounds like and an interesting story. I like to read it.

Andrew Miotto | 15 comments Take the google docs link above! Its the first half of the story. If you like it and want to read the whole thing ill send you the full book.

message 7: by Dylan (new)