Advanced Copies for Review & Book Giveaways discussion

Running from a Distance: Two strangers, as different as night and day, crash on a hill and start yelling at each other. An unconventional friendship blossoms.
This topic is about Running from a Distance
Advanced Copies for Review > Seeking reviewer for emotional romance stories

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Lily (last edited Apr 04, 2019 02:01AM) (new) - added it

Lily Strong (lilystrong) | 2 comments Hi reviewers and readers,
I am a new author who has little publicity and I was wondering if anyone would like the opportunity to review my book. I am able to send a copy of my book via pdf format.
Do email me at
lilystrong333@gmail.com

Here is a synopsis of my book:-
Two strangers, as different as night as day find solace in an isolated forest. They watch the sunset on the hill, blissfully unaware of the presence of the other. A storm brews, and while running down the hill, they crash into each other. Provoked, they start yelling at each other.
Yet fate willed that they crossed paths in the forest again. She comes to run while he wants to be left alone. Both held deep secrets that they would not share. They would not even reveal their own names. Drawn to the mystery of the other, they embark on an unconventional friendship where they meet at the forest every day until one day something changes…
*.*.*.**.*.*.**.*.*.**.*.*.**.*.*.**.*.*.**.*.*.**.*.*.**.*.*.**.*.*.**.*.*.**.*.*.**.*.*.**.*.*.**.*
“What the heck…” He yelled.
Her long, wavy hair was all over her face and he could make out a lovely figure with terrified eyes.