Goodreads Sci-Fi/Fantasy Authors discussion

Introductions > 600 members and growing--WOW!

Comments Showing 1-50 of 138 (138 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3

message 1: by Michael, Author (new)

Michael Bialys (bialys) | 29 comments Mod
Thanks

message 2: by Sahil (new)

Sahil Gupta (sahilgupta) | 4 comments Am linked with a a leading publishing house in India and looking for good Indian authors.Contact: gupta.sahil87@gmail.com

message 3: by John (new)

John Cicero | 1 comments Hi Everyone,

My name is John Cicero and I am a fantasy/adventure author. My passion for writing is driven from the joy I receive from reading my stories to my children.

Watching the expressions on their faces as I take them on a journey through the magical pages of my imagination is what drives me to find the time to write.

My recently released novels are in the Rainbow's Shadow Trilogy. They are Rainbow’s Shadow and the Tablets of Fate and Rainbow’s Shadow and the Covenant of Wisdom.

As a passionate writer in Northeast, Ohio I have been fortunate to hit the Best Sellers list with 'Tablets of Fate' and am on track currently with the 'Covenant of Wisdom'.

The final novel in my trilogy is Rainbow’s Shadow and the Other Side of Paradise which is currently in development.

If you have a moment check out my website and Rainbow's Shadow Trilogy today at... www.RainbowsShadow.com

Take care, John

message 4: by Shawn (new)

Shawn (stk_kreations) Hello everyone,

I have been a member for a little while now, but had never introduced myself, so here it goes.

My name is Shawn, I am a graphic designer in Meridian, MS and I absolutely love the Fantasy genre. I first started reading fantasy in my 'tween' years––being pulled into the rich mind of R.A. Salvatore was like nothing I had experienced in a book before. After reading all of the Drizzt novels––that were out at the time––I stumbled upon the dark and gritty world of Warhammer with William King's "Trollslayer".