Underground Knowledge — A discussion group discussion

Vaccine Science Revisited: Are Childhood Immunizations As Safe As Claimed? (The Underground Knowledge Series, #8)
This topic is about Vaccine Science Revisited
VACCINE SCIENCE REVISITED > How Safe Are Vaccines? A Medical Laboratory Scientist Speaks

Comments Showing 1-8 of 8 (8 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by James, Group Founder (last edited Jan 24, 2019 11:09AM) (new) - rated it 5 stars

James Morcan | 10562 comments Read or listen to the foreword (by a medical laboratory scientist) to our new book VACCINE SCIENCE REVISITED: Are Childhood Immunizations As Safe As Claimed?:

Listen to audio here:

How Safe Are Vaccines? A Medical Laboratory Scientist Speaks https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jmN9n...

Foreword:

Back when I was a student in the laboratory science program at Weber State University, Utah, I developed a fascination for microbial life. Vaccine science was a part of the curriculum, but the emphasis, ahead of all else, was on the greatness of the invention of vaccines and their revolutionary ability to ward off sickness. Vaccines were then, and still are, considered a lifesaving technology. Said to be so crucial to our health that every child should receive the official immunization schedule, which in some countries is now mandatory by law.

During my student days, there was never any opportunity for discussion relating to potential downsides to the vaccination process and we were even encouraged, albeit subtly, to debunk anyone who dared question the safety of the many vaccines in circulation.

What we didn’t learn as students, and something you don’t commonly hear about when being vaccinated, is what a vaccine’s ingredients or contaminants are (not to mention their potential side effects).