Mount TBR 2019 discussion

Level 4: Mt. Ararat (48 books) > Christina's First Climb

Comments Showing 1-15 of 15 (15 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Christina (last edited Mar 03, 2019 11:21PM) (new)

Christina (eliniel) | 7 comments Hello everyone :) I'm new to this and I've never really participated in a year long challenge before! My TBR is out of control and I just happened by this in a Facebook group from someone who has a similar problem. I had already planned on trying to limit buying new books this year and really knuckle down and get through the ones I already had, so I felt this would be perfect for me!

I saw some of the others post their lists in their climb post, so I'm going to go ahead and start mine here :) I have so many more than this! I'm hoping to move up later in the year but I don't want to push myself too hard just yet XD

Read Count: 10
Extra Read Count: 4

1. City of Bones (TMI 1) -- READ
2. City of Ashes (TMI 2)
3. City of Glass (TMI 3)
4. Clockwork Angel (ID 1)
5. Clockwork Prince (ID 2)
6. Clockwork Princess (ID 3)
7. City of Fallen Angels (TMI 4)
8. City of Lost Souls (TMI 5)
9. City of Heavenly Fire (TMI 6)
10. Bright Smoke, Cold Fire
11. This Savage Song
12. Blood Rose Rebellion
13. Reawakened
14. Recreated
15. The Young Elites -- READ
16. The Rose Society
17. The Midnight Star
18. Vassa in the Night -- READ
19. The Coldest Girl in Coldtown
20. The Bear and the Nightingale -- READ
21. Roar
22. Strange the Dreamer
23.Dividing Eden -- "READ" (DNF @ 50%)
24. The Becoming of Noah Shaw
25. Dreams of Gods and Monsters
26. All the Bright Places
27. Tithe
28. Valiant
29. Song of the Current
30. Sea Witch --READ
31. Onyx and Ivory
32. Beyond a Darkened Shore
33. Snow Like Ashes
34. Starters -- READ
35. Enders -- READ
36. Poison Study
37. Queen of Hearts -- READ
38. The Looking Glass Wars
39. The Glass Spare
40. Children of Blood and Bone -- READ
41. The Caged Queen
42. The Graces
43. Shutter -- CURRENT READ