Cozy Mysteries discussion

Sofie Ryan
This topic is about Sofie Ryan
Featured Cozy Authors > Featured Author - January 2019 - Sofie Ryan

Comments Showing 1-27 of 27 (27 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Heather L , Cozy Mysteries Moderator (last edited Jan 03, 2019 02:04PM) (new)

message 2: by Heather L , Cozy Mysteries Moderator (new)

Heather L  (wordtrix) | 18225 comments Mod
FYI... Two books are currently $1.99 for both Nook and Kindle: Copycat Killing by Sofie Ryan, and Two Tall Tails by Sofie Kelly & Sofie Ryan.

message 3: by Trish (new)

Trish (trishhartuk) | 286 comments I've been enjoying both these series for a couple of years now, with a marginal preference for the Magical Cats one.

Two Tall Tails is has a pair of short stories/novellas in it - one for each of her series - which I've just read for January, and liked.

message 4: by MadameZelda (new)

MadameZelda I enjoy both series. I'm waiting for both of the latest books to appear.

message 5: by Heather L , Cozy Mysteries Moderator (new)

I’m 100 pages into The Whole Cat and Caboodle and enjoying it so far. Love the cat!

message 6: by Marisa, Cozy Mysteries Assistant Moderator (new)

Marisa (moretta) | 3841 comments Mod
Thank you for remembering about Two Tall Tails, it fits nicely for another challenge and I really like this author.

message 7: by Ramona (new)

Ramona | 1 comments I am just starting the Magical Cat series. So far so good.

message 8: by Mara (new)

Mara Kincade | 23 comments I have read all her Magical Cats series and have loved them all. I'm happily anticipating the next one.

message 9: by Jeri (new)

Jeri (molliejo) | 11 comments I have read Sofie Ryan and Sofie Kelly all of them and I hope to keep reading them for a long time in case some of you don't know they are the same person

Temitayomiyoshiseun Jemison | 17 comments Hello Everyone Just received my The Whole Cat and Caboodle, on my way to catching up.

message 11: by Jeri (new)