Indie Authors Monthly Magazine For Authors and Readers discussion

Ju Ephraime
This topic is about Ju Ephraime
Introduce yourself

Comments Showing 1-50 of 240 (240 new)    post a comment »
« previous 1 3 4 5

message 1: by Ju (new)

Ju Ephraime (juephraime) | 1 comments Hi, I'm new to this group and wanted to introduce myself. I'm a multi-genre author and have written several books. Look forward to meeting Everyone. Hope you are all looking forward to the holidays, as I am. :)

message 2: by Carole (new)

Carole P. Roman | 1237 comments Mod
Nice to meet you JU. Welcome to the group.

message 3: by Judy (new)

Judy Martialay | 176 comments Ju wrote: "Hi, I'm new to this group and wanted to introduce myself. I'm a multi-genre author and have written several books. Look forward to meeting Everyone. Hope you are all looking forward to the holidays..."

Hi, Ju, welcome to the group!

message 4: by Dennis (new)

Dennis Meredith (dennismeredith) | 189 comments Following! Hope you get as much out of this group as I do. There are great ideas, tips and encouragement here. Welcome.

message 5: by Victoria (new)

Victoria (goodreadscomvictoria_landis) | 1 comments Hello - Just joined. I'm looking forward to seeing/reading all the wisdom being passed along! Thanks!

message 6: by D.J. (new)

D.J. Cooper | 246 comments Hi Victoria, welcome.

message 7: by Carole (new)

Welcome, Victoria

message 8: by Alex (new)

Alex Carver | 348 comments Hi, Victoria, and anyone I may previously have missed. Welcome to the group, I'm sure you'll find it a wonderful place filled with amazing and friendly people.

message 9: by Joseph (new)

Joseph Carrabis (josephcarrabis) | 34 comments Hello All,
Joseph Carrabis here. My first indie-pubbed novel, "The Augmented Man" is due out from #BlackRoseWriting 25 July 2019. I've already received amazing reviews from thriller authors. Any suggestions on marketing/publicity?
Thankee.

message 10: by Carole (new)