Aussie Lovers of Crime/Mystery/Thriller/Suspense discussion

17 views
Archives > Win a couple of new Aussie Crime/Thriller novels (Ends 19 Dec)

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

Allen and Unwin (allenandunwin) | 4 comments Happy December Crime & Thriller Fans, in time for your holidays we've got a couple of new releases that might be of interest.

Perfect for fans of Barry Maitland, or those who new to his work who love a good crime novel, is the latest in his Brock and Kolla series.

We love reading novels about books and publishers and The Promised Land is no different, as a publisher faces investigation for a series of murders and a manuscript holds the key to solving this enthralling mystery set in London.

Flight Risk is a perfect holiday read, though perhaps avoid reading if you're flying anywhere!

An Australian ex-pilot turned spy races against the clock to find out what's happened as planes start going missing from the sky leaving no trace, before finding himself on what might just be the next plane to go missing. Flight Risk is a white-knuckle ride of nonstop suspense - a high-octane thriller full of pure adrenaline, explosive action and jaw-dropping revelations.

You can learn more about these books, and request them over on our website: www.allenandunwin.com/aussie-readers.


message 2: by Brenda, Suspense lover! (new)

Brenda | 9631 comments Mod
Thanks Allen & Unwin :)


back to top

74566

Aussie Lovers of Crime/Mystery/Thriller/Suspense

unread topics | mark unread


Books mentioned in this topic

The Promised Land (other topics)
Flight Risk (other topics)

Authors mentioned in this topic

Barry Maitland (other topics)