New Adult Book Club discussion

Bright Lights (Talia Shaw Series #1)
This topic is about Bright Lights
23 views
Author (and Writer) Area > Seeking reviews for Sexy New Adult Romance (FREE ARC)

Comments Showing 1-2 of 2 (2 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

Christine Darcy (christine_j_darcy) | 2 comments Hi,

My name is Christine J Darcy. I’ve written a sexy fun New Adult Romance novel inspired by real people in the music world and I’d love a review on amazon and goodreads in exchange for an ebook copy! I’ve got .mobi, .epub and pdf formats.

It will be released on 20 Jan 2019, which is a little over 7 weeks away. I’m willing to give away around 20 copies.

Here is the blurb:

BRIGHT LIGHTS is a gripping coming of age tale of love, fame, family, friends and finding your way through this crazy thing called life.

Talia Shaw had dreamed one day she’d be flying on a private plane to LA to record an album with her best friends, but when the plane comes crashing down and Talia is the only survivor, she has to do it all on her own.

Talia struggles with her survivor’s guilt as she writes her new album and missing her friends as she makes new ones. As her career explodes bringing fame and success, she meets and falls in love for the first time with the cocky, handsome as hell rock star Laurie Siler.

Bright Lights is Book One of Three Talia Shaw novels that will follow Talia as she navigates the perils of love and the ups and downs of fame. There will be laughter, love, sex, betrayals, vengeance, forgiveness, weddings, funerals, and finally a happy ending.

Perfect for fans of Anna Todd and Rebecca Serle

It is about 284 pages or 80k words and the second and third books will be released over the next 7 or 8 months.

You can find the book on Goodreads: https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/4...

And, for pre-order on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com.au/dp/B07L1C1J...

Message me if you're interested!

Thank you!!

Christine


message 2: by Derna (new)

Derna | 5309 comments Mod
Christine wrote: "Hi,

My name is Christine J Darcy. I’ve written a sexy fun New Adult Romance novel inspired by real people in the music world and I’d love a review on amazon and goodreads in exchange for an ebook ..."


Please have a read or our RI&RI program first!

https://www.goodreads.com/topic/show/...


back to top