Reading 1001 discussion

Past TBR lists > Kelly's 2019 TBR Takedown

Comments Showing 1-15 of 15 (15 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Kelly_Hunsaker_reads (last edited Sep 26, 2019 06:18PM) (new)

Kelly_Hunsaker_reads ... | 894 comments 1. The Old Man and the Sea 2 May 2019
2. The Postman Always Rings Twice DPL audio, 116 pages
3. The Quiet American 3 Jun 2019
4. The Plot Against America 19 Mar 2019
5. All Quiet on the Western Front 25 Sep 2019
6. Gilead
Absolute Beginners kindle, OWN IT, 384 pages
7. Cakes and Ale 28 Jan 2019
8. Chess Story kindle $9, 106 pages
9. The Girls of Slender Means DPL audio
10. July's People 18 August
11. Keep the Aspidistra Flying kindle $1, 112 pages
12. Oblomov kindle $1, 203 pages
13. Pale Fire DPL audio & kindle, 322 pages
14. Pnin DPL kindle, 209 pages
15. The Goalie's Anxiety at the Penalty Kick Feb 2019
16. An Artist of the Floating World DPL audio, 239 pages
17. Lolita DPL audio, 348 pages
18. Fingersmith 19 Apr 2019
19. Enduring Love DPL kindle & audible, 274 pages
20. King Solomon's Mines DPL audio, 264 pages
21. Perfume: The Story of a Murderer audible & library, 276 pages
22. By the Lake (That They May Face the Rising Sun) kindle $12, 348 pages
23. Watchmen own it
24. Brighton Rock July

message 2: by Kelly_Hunsaker_reads (last edited Jun 29, 2019 07:13PM) (new)

Kelly_Hunsaker_reads ... | 894 comments Potentials:

A Tale of Love and Darkness Kindle $10, 532 pages
Absolute Beginners kindle - OWN IT, 384 pages
Amok Koşucusu Kindle $6, 160 pages
August Is A Wicked Month dead tree used $5, 250 pgs
Cold Comfort Farm kindle $10, 242 pages
Fatelessness audible - OWN IT, 272 pages
Franny and Zooey dead tree, OWN IT
Home audible, 333 pages
Jakob the Liar
Kiss of the Spider Woman
Looking for the Possible Dance kindle $11, 256 pages
Miss Lonelyhearts dead tree used $5, 112 pages
Miss Pettigrew Lives for a Day kindle $9, 256 pages
On Love library, 240 pages
Smilla's Sense of Snow kindle $10, 482 pages