The Round Table discussion

WELCOME > Howdy!

Comments Showing 1-17 of 17 (17 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Gareth (last edited Dec 01, 2018 04:19PM) (new)

Gareth Young (spartagus) | 22 comments Mod
Welcome to The Round Table. This is an attempt to connect better with READERS and engage in general discussion about books or related topics. Writers will not be allowed to advertise their books, although, in the course of discussion, books can be recommended. These recommendations will be moderated and any sneaky attempts to break this rule will get you kicked out. I reserve the right to change this rule whenever I like. MWHAHAHA! *cough* Excuse me, some evil leaked out.

Anyway, I look forward to talking to you. Please feel free to introduce yourself.

message 2: by A.F. (new)

A.F. (scribe77) Hello, thanks for the invitation. I'm an author and a reader. I like a variety of genres and looking forward to discussing books.

message 3: by Brigitte (new)

Brigitte  (brigitteh) Thank you for the invite. I am a reader of most genres :)

message 4: by Gareth (new)

A.F. wrote: "Hello, thanks for the invitation. I'm an author and a reader. I like a variety of genres and looking forward to discussing books."

Welcome A.F.! Glad you stopped by. I look forward to more discussion on books. Until I get this place swinging, don't forget to answer the poll questions when they pop up :)

message 5: by Gareth (new)

Brigitte wrote: "Thank you for the invite. I am a reader of most genres :)"

Welcome Brigitte! If you're a reader you've come to the right place...I hope. :) It'll take me a wee while to get this place where I want it, but I look forward to discussing books with you. :)

message 6: by A.R. (last edited Dec 02, 2018 07:34AM) (new)

A.R. Simmons (arsimmons) | 2 comments Gareth,