Goodreads Librarians Group discussion

Serieses! > Dragon Rose and All Fall Down by Christine Pope

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Pam (new)

Pam (whitewitch1905) | 842 comments These two books are books 1 and 2 in the Tales of the Latter Kingdom series by Christine Pope. However, they are listed in the wrong series order in the Goodreads catalog. Dragon Rose is currently listed as book 2. It is actually book 1. All Fall Down is currently listed as book 1. It is actually book 2. (This is per the author's website and all the retailers that sell the book.) Can you please make these changes?

The URL for Dragon Rose is:

The URL for All Fall Down is:

Thank you.

message 2: by CJ (new)

CJ | 273 comments Done

message 3: by Pam (new)

Pam (whitewitch1905) | 842 comments Thank you.

back to top