Romance Audiobooks discussion

note: This topic has been closed to new comments.
Archives > September Romance Listening

Comments Showing 1-30 of 30 (30 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Samantha (new)

Samantha | 2027 comments Mod
September has arrived. What romance audiobooks are you listening to this month?

message 2: by Jonetta (new)

Jonetta (ejaygirl) | 4712 comments Mod
I’m still listening to Suddenly You by Lisa Kleypas.
Suddenly You by Lisa Kleypas

message 3: by Debby*🐝BabyDee🐝 (last edited Sep 02, 2018 02:57PM) (new)

message 4: by Jonetta (new)

I finished listening to Suddenly You by Lisa Kleypas and really enjoyed it! Here’s my review.
Suddenly You by Lisa Kleypas

message 5: by L J (last edited Sep 05, 2018 04:07AM) (new)

L J | 377 comments The Grand Sophy by Georgette Heyer The Grand Sophy by Georgette Heyer is a favorite of mine but this is my first time listening to the audiobook. The narration by Sarah Woodward fit the book and was very enjoyable.

message 6: by Jonetta (new)

I’m listening to Under Control by Shannon Stacey, Boston #5.
Under Control (Boston Fire, #5) by Shannon Stacey

message 7: by Jonetta (new)

I finished listening to Under Control by Shannon Stacey, Boston Fire #5, and loved it. Here’s my review.
Under Control (Boston Fire, #5) by Shannon Stacey

message 8: by Tiam (new)

Tiam O | 9 comments I’m trying to listen to Love Story by Lauren Layne. It’s narrated by Melissa Bentley and Rudy Sanda. So far it’s an interesting story, where the 2 leads embark on a cross-country road trip. I’ll persevere, but the twangy southern accents are killing me.

message 9: by Melinda (new)

Melinda | 1 comments I’m listening to Good luck with that. So far so good.

message 11: by Jonetta (new)

Debby "Piene Raven" wrote: "Listening to It Ends with Us by Colleen Hoover by Colleen Hoover"

Ooh. Tough story.