Horror Aficionados discussion

17 views
Author/Publisher/Etc. Promotion > Hellsworld Hotel - Extreme Horror

Comments Showing 1-3 of 3 (3 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Matthew (new)

Matthew Vaughn (mcvaughn138) | 13 comments As the Halloween season approaches, the newest residents of small town Eminence are hard at work opening a haunted house attraction called Hellsworld Hotel. The local townsfolk are excited, especially the teenagers. Normally you would have to drive to one of the big cities for something like this. But local Sheriff Stan Maxell is skeptical, even more so when he takes notice of how many of the young people in his town are disappearing.

Hellsworld Hotel is a tale of family horror in the vein of The Texas Chainsaw Massacre and House of 1000 Corpses, brought to you by the author of The ADHD Vampire and Fast Times at Cine Mega Plex High.

Available in paperback, E-book, and on Kindle Unlimited!

https://www.amazon.com/Hellsworld-Hot...


message 2: by Eric (new)

Eric Blood | 40 comments Looks cool, Matthew - I'll have to check it out!


message 3: by Matthew (new)

Matthew Vaughn (mcvaughn138) | 13 comments Thank you Eric! If you do check it out, I hope you enjoy!


back to top