Beta Reader Group discussion

Betas Offering FREE Services > Beta Reader Available (All Genres)

Comments Showing 1-11 of 11 (11 new)    post a comment »
dateDown arrow    newest »

message 1: by Joseph (new)

Joseph Yates | 3 comments Hi everyone,

I’m happy to read your complete or incomplete manuscript and provide positive constructive criticism. I am open to all genres. My preference is short stories and shorter novels, so if you have a longer novel you’d like me to read and review (over 300 pages) it would be best to provide samples or specific chapters.

Look forward to reading your stories!
-Joe

message 2: by Wesley (new)

Wesley Morton | 2 comments Hi Joseph, I am interested in you doing beta read for my 21k fictional memoir. Let me know thx!

message 3: by Katie (new)

Katie Smith | 4 comments Hi Joesph,

I have a longer novel over 300 pages (double spaced) but I would love for you to take a look at the first half of it if you would be willing! I am a young writer still in high school and would love some help/ pointers to make my novel better. Message me if you are interested or have more questions. Thanks!

message 4: by Manuel (new)

Manuel Cardenas (WoodyMFFM) | 4 comments I have a 79,000 word non fiction memoir 30 yearsOutlaw motorcycle club senior member, will you read what I have?

message 5: by Alexis (new)

Alexis | 13 comments Hi Joseph, I have a 60,000 word fantasy novel you might be interested in.

message 6: by Djj (new)

Djj Mizzi | 7 comments Hi. I have an 82,000 medieval YA fantasy. Please message me if you're interested or e-mail me: d.j.j.mizzi@hotmail.com